As the requests for Username change are multiplying we would like to clarify our position on this point:
Technically it is very easy to change a usernames. However if a user changes the username, his/her old username will be replaced with the new one so it will appear as an unknown username in all his/her contact’s network.
To avoid all kind of misunderstandings, we chose not to change usernames.
I would like to remind you that it is possible at any time to create a new user account from the login page!
Thank you in advance