Personnal option to avoid redirection to the test servers

Dear GigaTribe users, since the test servers are generating frustration, we’ve add a button on your info page (www.gigatribe.com/en/user-information) to avoid being redirected to the test servers.

The button won’t appear for Ultimate users since they are not redirected to the test servers.

This button will disappear when we release a version where you can select your connection mode (Direct/EasyConnect/Automatic).

Best Regards