Version3 licensing

We’ve received a few emails from users asking whether they should pay for version3 whereas they already paid for version2.

Answer is no: no extra cost, no new user creation, no configuration change.

When you pay for GigaTribe Ultimate (or Premium), you get all the Ultimate features for any GigaTribe version. Your ultimate version is associated with your username, not with a specific version. You may install any version of GigaTribe, on any number of computers. It’s only when you login with your user name that we determine if Ultimate features are available or not.