Version3 licensing

We’ve received a few emails from users asking whether they should pay for version3 whereas they already paid for version2.

Answer is no: no extra cost, no new user creation, no configuration change.

When you pay for GigaTribe Ultimate (or Premium), you get all the Ultimate features for any GigaTribe version. Your ultimate version is associated with your username, not with a specific version. You may install any version of GigaTribe, on any number of computers. It’s only when you login with your user name that we determine if Ultimate features are available or not.

3 thoughts on “Version3 licensing

Leave a Reply to denis bourassa Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s